Latest Products http://www.saifiglassfiber.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 07:10:28 +0530 en-us http://www.saifiglassfiber.com Recurve Bow http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/recurve-bow.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/recurve-bow.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of sport Recurve Bow, archery and fiber arrow based in India. We make use of quality-tested epoxy and other modified resin to manufacture our sport Recurve Bow, archery and fiber arrow. Fiberglass Arrows http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/fiberglass-arrows.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/fiberglass-arrows.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Arrows that we manufacture and supply are known for their self cocking crossbow. Our Fiberglass Arrows are made from plastic that adds durability to archery arrow and strength to the bolts. Fiberglass Cross Bars http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/fiberglass-cross-bars.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/fiberglass-cross-bars.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Fiberglass Cross Bars in India. As the name suggests, our Fiberglass Cross Bars are made of fiber glass and quite suitable for tough environment. FRP Fiberglass Rod http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-fiberglass-rod.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-fiberglass-rod.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using Pultrusion technique, our FRP Fiberglass Rod is extensively used in fencing applications for electrical fence system, concrete slabs, polymer insulators, transformers, etc. FRP Earthing Rod http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-earthing-rod.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-earthing-rod.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of excellent quality FRP Earthing Rod. It is made of pultruded material, which is safe for exposing the worker to a large risk of electric shock. Our FRP Earthing Rod is used to operate drop our fuse and to earth the overhead line from ground level. It is manufactured using insulated fiber glass material from fully automatic pultrusion machine. Fiberglass Javelin http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/fiberglass-javelin.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/fiberglass-javelin.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name reckoned for manufacturing and supplying high-grade Fiberglass Javelin. Made using quality-tested glass fiber, our Fiberglass Javelin is available in different color patterns such as single color, 2-color as well multicolor. FRP Grating http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-grating.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-grating.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of durable FRP Grating. Our FRP Pultruded gratings are manufactured by assembly of pultruded I-beams & pultruded cross rods. The distance between I-beams & cross rods depends upon various load conditions. FRP Tube http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-tube.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-tube.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of sturdy FRP Tube. Our FRP epoxy pultruded tubes are being used for protections of cables & MS tie-rod in electrical industry. Antenna Radome is applied in electronic industry and in oin cooled transformers. Pole Vault Poles http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/pole-vault-poles.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/pole-vault-poles.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the manufacturing and supplying of a comprehensive range of high jump Pole Vault Poles in India. Made of glass fiber, our Pole Vault Poles feature a powder coated spring loaded steel peg. Pole Vault Poles that we offer are ideal for general fitness drill and for controlled ball skills. Frp Duct Rodder http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-duct-rodder.htm http://www.saifiglassfiber.com/frp-duct-rodder.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Duct Rodder that we manufacture and supply is composed of fiberglass rod which was extruded by finer glass and provides high strength at high temperature. Our FRP Duct Rodder has high tensile and flexibility. It was covered by a high density polythene engineering plastic as its protective layer.